Meet The Team

Sophie Glinka

Chief Officer

Sophie Glinka

sophie@the-bureau.org.uk

Charlotte Winterbottom

Deputy Chief Officer

Charlotte Winterbottom

charlottew@the-bureau.org.uk

Damien Greenhalgh

Manager - Volunteer Projects and Support Team

Damien Greenhalgh

damien@the-bureau.org.uk

Charlotte Leonhardsen

Manager - Community Wellbeing Projects

Charlotte Leonhardsen

charlotte@the-bureau.org.uk

Rebecca Hyde

Finance and Compliance Officer

Rebecca Hyde

rebecca@the-bureau.org.uk

Lauren Moore

Coordinator - Projects and Support

Lauren Moore

lauren@the-bureau.org.uk

Paul Kiddy

Coordinator - Projects and Support

Paul Kiddy

paul@the-bureau.org.uk

Sarah Valinsky

Coordinator - Projects and Support

Sarah Valinsky

sarah@the-bureau.org.uk

Bev Maycock

Administrator - Projects and Support

Bev Maycock

Janice Imrie

Community Navigator

Janice Imrie

janice@the-bureau.org.uk

Ruth Towner-Yates

Community Navigator

Ruth Towner-Yates

ruth@the-bureau.org.uk

Lisa Newens

Community Navigator

Lisa Newens

lisa@the-bureau.org.uk

Ed Kelly

Life Skills Coordinator

Ed Kelly

ed@the-bureau.org.uk

Graham Morgan

BBO Work Coach

Graham Morgan

graham@the-bureau.org.uk

Barbara Wardley

Minibus Driver

Barbara Wardley

Pauline Herbert

Cleaner

Pauline Herbert