Meet The Team

Sophie Glinka

Chief Officer

Sophie Glinka

sophie@the-bureau.org.uk

Damien Greenhalgh

Voluntary and Community Manager

Damien Greenhalgh

damien@the-bureau.org.uk

Charlotte Leonhardsen

Health and Wellbeing Manager

Charlotte Leonhardsen

charlotte@the-bureau.org.uk

Rebecca Hyde

Finance and Compliance Officer

Rebecca Hyde

rebecca@the-bureau.org.uk

Lauren Moore

Central Services Lead

Lauren Moore

lauren@the-bureau.org.uk

Ed Kelly

Volunteer Connections Lead

Ed Kelly

ed@the-bureau.org.uk

Paul Kiddy

Coordinator - Sight Loss & Call Companions

Paul Kiddy

paul@the-bureau.org.uk

Bev Maycock

Administrator - Projects and Support

Bev Maycock

bev@the-bureau.org.uk

Emma Delany

Coordinator- Wellbeing in Practice

Emma Delany

emma@the-bureau.org.uk

Graham Morgan

BBO Towards Work Coach

Graham Morgan

graham@the-bureau.org.uk

Janice Imrie

Community Navigator

Janice Imrie

janice@the-bureau.org.uk

Ruth Towner-Yates

Community Navigator

Ruth Towner-Yates

ruth@the-bureau.org.uk

Lisa Newens

Community Navigator & Time Out Coordinator

Lisa Newens

lisa@the-bureau.org.uk

Catherine McNicholas

Transport Coordinator

Catherine McNicholas

catherinem@the-bureau.org.uk

Fi Gales

Volunteer Support Administrator

Fi Gales

fi@the-bureau.org.uk

Barbara Wardley

Minibus Driver

Barbara Wardley

Bill Lowery

Minibus Driver

Bill Lowery

Peter Lees

Minibus Driver

Peter Lees

Pauline Herbert

Cleaner

Pauline Herbert

Charlotte Winterbottom

Funding and Grants Consultant

Charlotte Winterbottom

charlottew@the-bureau.org.uk