Meet The Team

Sophie Glinka

Chief Officer

Sophie Glinka

sophie@the-bureau.org.uk

Damien Greenhalgh

Volunteer and Community Engagement Manager

Damien Greenhalgh

damien@the-bureau.org.uk

Rebecca Hyde

Business Manager

Rebecca Hyde

rebecca@the-bureau.org.uk

Charlotte Leonhardsen

Wellbeing and Activities Manager

Charlotte Leonhardsen

charlotte@the-bureau.org.uk

Paul Kiddy

Sight Loss and Call Companions Coordinator

Paul Kiddy

paul@the-bureau.org.uk

Lauren Moore

Transport Coordinator

Lauren Moore

lauren@the-bureau.org.uk

Barbara Wardley

Minibus Driver

Barbara Wardley

barbara@the-bureau.org.uk

Ed Kelly

Life Skills Coordinator

Ed Kelly

ed@the-bureau.org.uk

Graham Morgan

BBO Work Coach

Graham Morgan

graham@the-bureau.org.uk

Vacant

Project Support Administrator

Vacant

Tina Taylor

Triage Coordinator

Tina Taylor

tina@the-bureau.org.uk

Janice Imrie

Community Navigator

Janice Imrie

janice@the-bureau.org.uk

Ruth Towner-Yates

Community Navigator

Ruth Towner-Yates

ruth@the-bureau.org.uk

Lisa Newens

Community Navigator

Lisa Newens

lisa@the-bureau.org.uk

Rodney Cairns

Wellbeing Activator

Rodney Cairns

rodney@the-bureau.org.uk

Funding and Development Coordinator

Charlotte Winterbottom

Funding and Development Coordinator

charlottew@the-bureau.org.uk