Meet The Team

Sophie Glinka

Chief Officer

Sophie Glinka

sophie@the-bureau.org.uk

Damien Greenhalgh

Voluntary and Community Manager

Damien Greenhalgh

damien@the-bureau.org.uk

Charlotte Leonhardsen

Health and Wellbeing Manager

Charlotte Leonhardsen

charlotte@the-bureau.org.uk

Rebecca Hyde

Finance and Compliance Officer

Rebecca Hyde

rebecca@the-bureau.org.uk

Lauren Moore

Central Services Lead

Lauren Moore

lauren@the-bureau.org.uk

Ed Kelly

Volunteer Connections Lead

Ed Kelly

ed@the-bureau.org.uk

Paul Kiddy

Sight Loss & Call Companion Coordinator

Paul Kiddy

paul@the-bureau.org.uk

Emma Delany

Wellbeing in Practice Coordinator

Emma Delany

emma@the-bureau.org.uk

Graham Morgan

BBO Towards Work Coach

Graham Morgan

graham@the-bureau.org.uk

Karen Gard

BBO Towards Work Administrator

Karen Gard

karen@the-bureau.org.uk

Janice Imrie

Glossop PCN Social Prescribing Link Worker

Janice Imrie

janice@the-bureau.org.uk

Ruth Towner-Yates

Community Navigator

Ruth Towner-Yates

ruth@the-bureau.org.uk

Lisa Newens

Community Navigator & Time Out Coordinator

Lisa Newens

lisa@the-bureau.org.uk

Bev Maycock

Projects and Support Administrator

Bev Maycock

bev@the-bureau.org.uk

Catherine McNicholas

Transport Coordinator

Catherine McNicholas

catherinem@the-bureau.org.uk

Fi Gales

Volunteer Support Administrator

Fi Gales

fi@the-bureau.org.uk

Helen Thornhill

Glossopdale Moving Engagement Worker

Helen Thornhill

helen@the-bureau.org.uk

Bill Lowery

Minibus Driver

Bill Lowery

Barbara Wardley

Minibus Driver

Barbara Wardley

Peter Lees

Minibus Driver

Peter Lees

Pauline Herbert

Cleaner

Pauline Herbert

Charlotte Winterbottom

Projects and Developments Consultant

Charlotte Winterbottom

charlottew@the-bureau.org.uk