Meet The Team

Sophie Glinka

Chief Officer

Sophie Glinka

sophie@the-bureau.org.uk

Damien Greenhalgh

Operations and Volunteering Manager

Damien Greenhalgh

damien@the-bureau.org.uk

Charlotte Winterbottom

Strategy and Business Development Manager

Charlotte Winterbottom

charlottew@the-bureau.org.uk

Charlotte Leonhardsen

Community Wellbeing Projects Manager

Charlotte Leonhardsen

charlotte@the-bureau.org.uk

Rebecca Hyde

Finance and Compliance Officer

Rebecca Hyde

rebecca@the-bureau.org.uk

Ed Kelly

Volunteer Connections Lead

Ed Kelly

ed@the-bureau.org.uk

Lauren Moore

Coordinator - Projects and Support

Lauren Moore

lauren@the-bureau.org.uk

Paul Kiddy

Coordinator - Projects and Support

Paul Kiddy

paul@the-bureau.org.uk

Bev Maycock

Administrator - Projects and Support

Bev Maycock

bev@the-bureau.org.uk

Emma Delany

Coordinator - Executive Support

Emma Delany

emma@the-bureau.org.uk

Janice Imrie

Community Navigator

Janice Imrie

janice@the-bureau.org.uk

Ruth Towner-Yates

Community Navigator

Ruth Towner-Yates

ruth@the-bureau.org.uk

Lisa Newens

Community Navigator & Coordinator - Projects and Support

Lisa Newens

lisa@the-bureau.org.uk

Graham Morgan

BBO Towards Work Coach

Graham Morgan

graham@the-bureau.org.uk

Barbara Wardley

Minibus Driver

Barbara Wardley

Bill Lowery

Minibus Driver

Bill Lowery

Peter Lees

Minibus Driver

Peter Lees

Pauline Herbert

Cleaner

Pauline Herbert