Meet The Team

Natalie Rhodes

Chief Officer

Natalie Rhodes

natalie@the-bureau.org.uk

Service Development and Programme Manager

Mark Allen

Operations Manager

Mark Allen

mark@the-bureau.org.uk

Lauren Moore

Operations Manager (Maternity Leave)

Lauren Moore

lauren@the-bureau.org.uk

Ruth Towner-Yates

Community Health and Wellbeing Manager

Ruth Towner-Yates

ruth@the-bureau.org.uk

Ed Kelly

Life Skills Lead

Ed Kelly

ed@the-bureau.org.uk

Emma Delany

Digital Health Lead

Emma Delany

emma@the-bureau.org.uk

Matthew Gregory

Community Development Lead and Peer Support Coordinator

Matthew Gregory

matthew@the-bureau.org.uk

Rebecca Hyde

Finance Lead

Rebecca Hyde

rebecca@the-bureau.org.uk

Helen Thornhill

Move More Lead

Helen Thornhill

helen@the-bureau.org.uk

Move More High Peak Children and Young People's Officer

Graham Morgan

BBO Towards Work Coach

Graham Morgan

graham@the-bureau.org.uk

Karen Gard

BBO Towards Work Administrator

Karen Gard

karen@the-bureau.org.uk

Russell Gard

Employability Advisor

Russell Gard

russell@the-bureau.org.uk

Paul Kiddy

Sight Loss & Call Companion Coordinator

Paul Kiddy

paul@the-bureau.org.uk

Paula Ryding

Peer Support Coordinator & Life Skills Support Worker

Paula Ryding

paula@the-bureau.org.uk

Jennifer Godwin

Befriending Coordinator

Jennifer Godwin

jennifer@the-bureau.org.uk

Fi Nelson (nee Gales)

Volunteer Coordinator & PCN Social Prescribing Link Worker

Fi Nelson (nee Gales)

fi@the-bureau.org.uk

Janice Imrie

PCN Social Prescribing Link Worker

Janice Imrie

janice@the-bureau.org.uk

Rebecca Knowles

Community Navigator

Rebecca Knowles

becs@the-bureau.org.uk

Lisa Newens

Community Navigator

Lisa Newens

lisa@the-bureau.org.uk

Bev Maycock

Community Navigation Coordinator

Bev Maycock

bev@the-bureau.org.uk

Jan Bramald

Car Scheme Coordinator

Jan Bramald

jan@the-bureau.org.uk

Josh Asquith

Communications Administrator

Josh Asquith

josh@the-bureau.org.uk

Lauren Hastie

Peer Support Administrator

Lauren Hastie

laurenh@the-bureau.org.uk

Pauline Herbert

Cleaner

Pauline Herbert

Sue Nash

Chair of the Board

Sue Nash

Wayne Prior

Treasurer

Wayne Prior

Elaine Richardson

Trustee

Elaine Richardson

Andrew Zuntz

Trustee

Andrew Zuntz

Simon Rogers

Trustee

Simon Rogers

Catherine Cundy

Trustee

Catherine Cundy

Peter Carefoot

Trustee

Peter Carefoot

Cllr Rob Baker

High Peak Borough Councillor Representative

Cllr Rob Baker