Meet The Team

Sophie Glinka

Chief Officer

Sophie Glinka

sophie@the-bureau.org.uk

Damien Greenhalgh

Voluntary and Community Manager

Damien Greenhalgh

damien@the-bureau.org.uk

Natalie Rhodes

Health and Wellbeing Manager

Natalie Rhodes

natalie@the-bureau.org.uk

Lauren Moore

Operations Manager

Lauren Moore

lauren@the-bureau.org.uk

Charlotte Leonhardsen

Partnerships Delivery Lead

Charlotte Leonhardsen

charlotte@the-bureau.org.uk

Jon Grace

GM Green Social Prescribing Programme Manager

Jon Grace

jon@the-bureau.org.uk

Rebecca Hyde

Finance Lead

Rebecca Hyde

rebecca@the-bureau.org.uk

Ed Kelly

Life Skills Lead

Ed Kelly

ed@the-bureau.org.uk

Charlotte Winterbottom

Community Development Lead

Charlotte Winterbottom

charlottew@the-bureau.org.uk

Emma Delany

Digital Health Lead

Emma Delany

emma@the-bureau.org.uk

Helen Thornhill

Move More Lead

Helen Thornhill

helen@the-bureau.org.uk

Graham Morgan

BBO Towards Work Coach

Graham Morgan

graham@the-bureau.org.uk

Karen Gard

BBO Towards Work Administrator

Karen Gard

karen@the-bureau.org.uk

Russell Gard

Employability Advisor

Russell Gard

russell@the-bureau.org.uk

Paul Kiddy

Sight Loss & Call Companion Coordinator

Paul Kiddy

paul@the-bureau.org.uk

Paula Ryding

Peer Support Coordinator and Life Skills Support Worker

Paula Ryding

paula@the-bureau.org.uk

Jennifer Godwin

Befriending Coordinator

Jennifer Godwin

jennifer@the-bureau.org.uk

Fi Nelson (nee Gales)

Volunteer Coordinator and Social Prescribing Link Worker

Fi Nelson (nee Gales)

fi@the-bureau.org.uk

Janice Imrie

PCN Social Prescribing Link Worker

Janice Imrie

janice@the-bureau.org.uk

Ruth Towner-Yates

Community Navigator

Ruth Towner-Yates

ruth@the-bureau.org.uk

Lisa Newens

Community Navigator

Lisa Newens

lisa@the-bureau.org.uk

Bev Maycock

Community Navigation Coordinator

Bev Maycock

bev@the-bureau.org.uk

Jan Bramald

Car Scheme Coordinator

Jan Bramald

jan@the-bureau.org.uk

Josh Asquith

Administrator

Josh Asquith

josh@the-bureau.org.uk

Pauline Herbert

Cleaner

Pauline Herbert

Sue Nash

Chair of the Board

Sue Nash

Wayne Prior

Treasurer

Wayne Prior

Elaine Richardson

Trustee

Elaine Richardson

Andrew Zuntz

Trustee

Andrew Zuntz

Simon Rogers

Trustee

Simon Rogers

Catherine Cundy

Trustee

Catherine Cundy

Peter Carefoot

Trustee

Peter Carefoot

Cllr Rob Baker

High Peak Borough Councillor Representative

Cllr Rob Baker