Meet The Team

Sophie Glinka

Chief Officer

Sophie Glinka

sophie@the-bureau.org.uk

Damien Greenhalgh

Voluntary and Community Manager

Damien Greenhalgh

damien@the-bureau.org.uk

Charlotte Leonhardsen

Partnerships Delivery Lead

Charlotte Leonhardsen

charlotte@the-bureau.org.uk

Natalie Rhodes

Health and Wellbeing Manager

Natalie Rhodes

natalie@the-bureau.org.uk

Lauren Moore

Central Services Lead

Lauren Moore

lauren@the-bureau.org.uk

Rebecca Hyde

Finance and Compliance Officer

Rebecca Hyde

rebecca@the-bureau.org.uk

Ed Kelly

Connections Lead

Ed Kelly

ed@the-bureau.org.uk

Charlotte Winterbottom

Community Development Lead

Charlotte Winterbottom

charlottew@the-bureau.org.uk

Jennie Nield

Projects Development Lead

Jennie Nield

jennie@the-bureau.org.uk

Fi Gales

Projects Coordinator

Fi Gales

fi@the-bureau.org.uk

Paul Kiddy

Sight Loss & Call Companion Coordinator

Paul Kiddy

paul@the-bureau.org.uk

Emma Delany

Partnerships Coordinator

Emma Delany

emma@the-bureau.org.uk

Graham Morgan

BBO Towards Work Coach

Graham Morgan

graham@the-bureau.org.uk

Karen Gard

BBO Towards Work Administrator

Karen Gard

karen@the-bureau.org.uk

Paula Ryding

Project Support

Paula Ryding

paula@the-bureau.org.uk

Janice Imrie

PCN Social Prescribing Link Worker

Janice Imrie

janice@the-bureau.org.uk

Ruth Towner-Yates

Community Navigator

Ruth Towner-Yates

ruth@the-bureau.org.uk

Lisa Newens

Community Navigator

Lisa Newens

lisa@the-bureau.org.uk

Bev Maycock

Triage Coordinator and Community Navigator

Bev Maycock

bev@the-bureau.org.uk

Helen Thornhill

Engagement Worker - Move More Glossop

Helen Thornhill

helen@the-bureau.org.uk

Jan Bramald

Car Scheme Coordinator

Jan Bramald

jan@the-bureau.org.uk

Pauline Herbert

Cleaner

Pauline Herbert

Sue Nash

Chair of the Board

Sue Nash

Wayne Prior

Treasurer

Wayne Prior

Elaine Richardson

Trustee

Elaine Richardson

Andrew Zuntz

Trustee

Andrew Zuntz

Simon Rogers

Trustee

Simon Rogers

Catherine Cundy

Trustee

Catherine Cundy

Peter Carefoot

Trustee

Peter Carefoot

Cllr Rob Baker

High Peak Borough Councillor Representative

Cllr Rob Baker